Contact one of our doorway partners below to get started!

They can offer you a number of services including access to the Mayor’s Youth Jobs+ online system, resume review, interview prep, job application help and much more. What are you waiting for? Contact them today!

 

New Location!

Larkin Street Youth Services

Contact: Octavious Scott
Address: 134 Golden Gate San Francisco,CA 94102
Phone: (415) 673-0911
E-mail: oscott@larkinstreertyouth.org
Drop-in hours: M-Th 10-12pm; 2:30-3:30pm; F 11-1pm
Website: larkinstreetyouth.org


Communities in Harmony Advocating for Learning and Kids (CHALK) 

Contact: Irlanzujuan Martin
Address: 271 Austin St., San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: 415- 977-6949
Email: imartin@chalk.org
Drop-in Hours Tuesday’s & Thursday’s, 2:00pm-7:00pm,
Website: www.chalk.org and www.youthlinesf.org


Mission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)

Contact: Olivia Quinonez

Address: 2301 Mission St, Suite 203, San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: (415) 282-3334 ext 162
Email: oquinonez@medasf.org
Drop-in Hours: Monday: 9am-11am, Thursday: 2pm-4pm
Computer access available Monday-Thursday 10am-4pm
Website: www.medasf.org


OMI/Excelsior Beacon Center – Program of Urban Services YMCA

Contact: Francesca Gonzalez
Address: 241 Oneida Ave., Room 181, San Francisco, CA 94112
Phone: (415) 406-1290
Email: FGonzalez@ymcasf.org
Drop-in Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-3:30pm
Websites: www.omiebeacon.org or www.ymcasf.org/urban


Success Center SF

Contact: Reymon LaChaux
Address: 1350 7th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94122
Phone: (415) 753-7690
Email: info@successcentersf.org
Drop-in Hours: Mon & Wed, 10am-3pm
Website: www.successcentersf.org

 


Young Community Developers (YCD) 

Contact: Joseph Silva
Address: 1715 Yosemite Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Phone: (415) 967-9771
Email: jsilva@ycdjobs.org
Drop-in Hours:
M-Th 9am-12pm; Friday appointment only

Website: www.ycdjobs.org


Community Youth Center of SF (CYC)

Contact: Carmen Woo
Address: 319 6th Avenue, Suite 201, San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 752-9675
Email: carmenw@cycsf.org 
Drop-in Hours: Mon-Fri, 10am-1pm & 2-6pm
Website: www.cycsf.org